Board of Directors

Hans Suhr – President
Beverly Best – Vice President
Aaron Pitkethly – Treasurer
Don Zurowski – Director
David Black – Director
Robert Quibell – Director
Greg Petrisor – Director
Marnie Hamagami – Ex Officio

Administration and Personnel

General Manager: Marnie Hamagami
Production Manager: John Reilly
Director of Finance: Carmen Lodge
Front of House/Box Office Manager: Ferris Vasko
Sales: Cynthia Dykhuizm
Scenic Painter: Hans Saefkow
LX/Audio Technician: Bradley Charles

Theatre artists from across Canada including Designers, Stage Managers, Directors and Actors commissioned under Canadian Actors’ Equity Association and Associated Designers of Canada contracts as well as local skilled artists.